Connect with us

Kodi Sports

Mchanga – 2018 Full Kodi 17.6 Build Review + Best Kodi Build Install Guide

Published

on



Best New Kodi 17.6 Build Install April 2018 Review
Learn how to install kodi 17.6 builds for amazon firestick and nvidia shield tv plus many more with this easy Mchanga kodi build install best in class review & setup build guide that covers the best Kodi addons April 2018 to watch new movies tv shows live tv and sports plus this high performance 2018 kodi 17.6 build is light and fast also will work on any Kodi device including Android devices like the Nvidia Shield TV also all models of Amazon Firestick Fire TV Windows Mac Linux even Raspberry Pi and you do not need the ares wizard to install on xbmc !

📌 Wipe Kodi 2018:

In this kodi build review & tutorial Mchanga walks through a great fast Kodi Build for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 that has a ton of the Top Kodi Addons for April 2018 and we do a Complete Kodi Setup with the overview before the Kodi Setup Guide. I show you How To Fresh Start without using the Ares Wizard and How To Install a Kodi Build with a great Kodi Wizard. Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 came with a lot of layout changes that many people did not like, so this Kodi Build brings back some of the great aesthetics and elements of the older Kodi layout with a few Kodi Tweaks.

I consider this to be one of the Best Kodi Builds 2018 for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17. It works great on the Amazon Fire TV Stick , Android , PC , Mac and many Kodi Devices. If you are looking for a great Step By Step Setup Guide on How To Fresh Start and How To Install A Kodi Build you are in the right place. Check out some of the links below if you need help on How To Force Close Kodi or How To Delete Kodi Builds and even Access Kodi Live TV since there is more than one way to get The Best Kodi experience. If you want to learn how to install Kodi on amazon fire tv stick just check below and also check the links below for any new kodi builds I recommend to install on android windows 10 mac and for the best build options including older kodi 16.1 builds and the new kodi 17.6 builds complete with the best kodi addons available to install for kodi 17 in 2018 even if you are using a firestick for kodi ! Check out the links below for more videos on my channel that cover the best kodi builds the best kodi addons the best kodi live tv the best kodi sports addons and all of the kodi 17.6 build reviews and coverage for the average consumer you can handle! No matter which device you are using, you can find the best kodi build 2018 best kodi build April 2018 kodi best builds 2018 kodi best builds April 2018 kodi addons 2018 best kodi build ever best kodi build of all time top kodi addon 2018 live tv kodi best kodi live tv addons best build for fire stick 2018 best fire stick build April 2018 best iptv 2018 kodi sports also sports on kodi fire stick sports kodi on firestick fire stick kodi live tv on kodi, kodi movies best addons even early April 2018 kodi live iptv addons 2018 computer hardware and computer software on this channel!

Install Kodi 17.6 :

➡️ Get the popular Amazon Fire TV Stick with Alexa Remote On Amazon :

➡️ Get the New Amazon Fire TV 4K Ultra HDR On Amazon :

➡️ Get the Nvidia Shield TV 4K on Amazon :

How To Install Ares Wizard for the Best Kodi Builds 2018:

If you Like this video, hit the Like 👍🏽button!
Don’t forget to Share, Subscribe and Turn On Bell 🔔Notifications!

**All information presented in this tutorial is for educational purposes only**

✅ Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):

📌 Wipe Kodi 2018:

Install Ares Wizard Complete Kodi Setup Guide :

📌 Enable Subtitles Kodi 17:

📌 Jailbreak Amazon Fire TV Stick 2018 :

📌 Complete Kodi 17.6 Krypton Tutorial:

📌 The Best Kodi 17.6 Build 2018 | Amazon Fire TV Stick Approved :

📌 Do you Need a VPN for KODI?:

💌 Follow Me on Facebook :

➡️ My Kodi Device of Choice Nvidia Shield TV :

➡️ Help Support The Channel with your normal shopping by using my link (it won’t cost you anything extra!):

✅ Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):

Continue Reading
42 Comments

42 Comments

  1. sodivine714

    May 27, 2018 at 9:08 pm

    Omg! It works!! I was in doubt because I tried so many before and they never went through. Thanks, you're great! SUBSCRIBING NOW!!

  2. Ory

    May 27, 2018 at 9:15 pm

    ty always!

  3. simplysyl1967

    May 28, 2018 at 9:39 am

    Hi. Love your videos. Now I'm trying to understand them.
    My neice mentioned this build. Says it's a good one. I uploaded your latest video published 5-26-18 B4 I saw this one. In Your opinion which is best of the two? Thxs
    Syl

  4. Daniel Burnett

    May 29, 2018 at 2:47 am

    Thanks for the great Information! It really works!

  5. Sho Nuff!!

    May 30, 2018 at 5:18 pm

    You're the best so far

  6. Jerry Byrd

    May 30, 2018 at 11:27 pm

    Thank you so much…this was right on point ..I'm a beginner at this

  7. Nick Lighty

    June 2, 2018 at 7:44 pm

    I love mchanga

  8. Cliche' Evans

    June 3, 2018 at 12:45 am

    Veeeery well orchestrated ma'am. Thank you!

  9. Ein. Einy

    June 3, 2018 at 6:36 pm

    you are absolutely the best thanke you

  10. Jonathan Robertson

    June 4, 2018 at 2:13 pm

    Your the best thanks for walkthrough I've sub and hit bell cheers

  11. Hector Morris

    June 5, 2018 at 2:59 am

    Very helpful,nice calm voice

  12. Adrian Boyd

    June 6, 2018 at 10:23 pm

    Thanks for the info. You made it easy.

  13. Dominique Rolley

    June 10, 2018 at 2:41 am

    You're the best ❤️

  14. T Thomas

    June 10, 2018 at 5:43 pm

    Thanks! You made this video plain and simple even a child can follow your tutorial.

  15. liam uy

    June 21, 2018 at 10:35 pm

    The best

  16. NABY FILMS

    June 21, 2018 at 11:19 pm

    Thank you very happy with my kodi gracias un beso 😘

  17. The Kinger

    June 24, 2018 at 12:05 am

    Easy steps, easy to follow, great teacher, great build. You have earned yourself a subscriber!

  18. Dee Mat

    June 26, 2018 at 9:55 pm

    Hh

  19. Apryl Wilson

    July 1, 2018 at 10:12 pm

    Amazing build tutorial. Simple and clear instructions and it actually works. Thanks a bunch..

  20. michelle estwick

    July 5, 2018 at 3:39 am

    Thankyou very nice video

  21. Tj B

    July 6, 2018 at 5:06 pm

    Thank you saved me lots of time

  22. Lay-Lay life

    July 7, 2018 at 1:24 am

    This was very helpful. Thank you

  23. Tekguy H

    July 8, 2018 at 7:26 pm

    I am new, thanks Mchanga awesome

  24. GCWS1

    July 9, 2018 at 11:08 pm

    Ok I think I found it. I’ll try this one. Thank you!

  25. Kelvin Johnson

    July 15, 2018 at 3:44 pm

    Very helpful for me, I'm bad with technology, looks way better than that bland ole kodi screen, I will be a new subscriber, keep the good vids coming!!!

  26. Gerard Totengco

    July 29, 2018 at 5:15 am

    Thanks m!!

  27. Larissa

    July 29, 2018 at 1:25 pm

    Everytime I click on a movie to watch it takes me back to my amazon settings how can I fix this

  28. oldspresident

    August 5, 2018 at 2:24 am

    Your signature is "go head and click on it "💯💲

  29. john paul vasquez

    August 8, 2018 at 9:34 pm

    Thanks you so much

  30. Beryl Jackson

    August 11, 2018 at 2:50 am

    what is tmdb and how do I find my API Key?

  31. Selkis Nymaat

    August 12, 2018 at 1:22 am

    BRAVO

  32. Corinne Tysson

    August 16, 2018 at 11:31 pm

    Thank you for this build, I am very new to this. You are very helpful

  33. lancpudn

    August 23, 2018 at 2:20 pm

    Thank you so much, you're a star.

  34. anthony perkins

    August 26, 2018 at 7:52 am

    So far this is a good one. Ive been at this for two days now and nothing seems to work, this one seems to work. Ill update here in a bit when i try to play a movie. Update: it worked! Thank tou✊🏿👊🏿

  35. BostonPilot

    September 1, 2018 at 12:09 am

    That voice though….😍

  36. keith perkins

    September 1, 2018 at 9:26 pm

    Thanks Mchanga! Great videos! Your builds always work for me!

  37. Jtha Londona

    September 4, 2018 at 8:29 pm

    Great video, thank you.

  38. TheVargasShow

    September 15, 2018 at 6:25 pm

    Your voice is so relaxing and your walk through is at the perfect speed. Didnt need to pause or rewind at all. This build works great. Thanks luv!

  39. Michael Johnson

    September 15, 2018 at 7:50 pm

    Your voice is sexy

  40. Gee Woods

    September 16, 2018 at 12:04 pm

    Thank you…. It was really helpful

  41. Kimberley Gough

    September 16, 2018 at 12:39 pm

    Thank you so much your a star. It works one happy person here

  42. Roger That

    September 20, 2018 at 12:13 am

    Mchanga! You rock!! From a Kodi learner….you show how to do new builds step by step…easy..easy easy…keep up the great work!,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eighteen − nine =

Kodi Sports

Best kodi addon for sports 2018 with full guide

Published

on

By



Read the best Kodi addons for August 2018 chosen by the followers ofSoft Guide! Install these addons today for the ultimate Kodi experience in all categories!
Ignore those other posts with 75 best Kodi addons listed in them. Stay away from the guides that are a year old and don’t follow the Kodi community. Don’t bother with that awesome looking Kodi build which comes preinstalled with 100+ addons to bloat your system down.

Listed below are what we believe are the current 10 best Kodi addons for August 2018. These picks aren’t just chosen by us. They are compiled based on what the followers of this site and on Facebook and Twitter like.
All of that data was reviewed and went into the guide below. Install these 10 best Kodi addons today for a nice reliable and lightweight Kodi setup you will enjoy

1:Joker Sports
URL:
Name: maverick
Joker Sports – Joker Sports is a new addon by Maverick, who has some really quality Kodi addons. Joker Sports focuses specifically on, you guessed it, sports.

The addon contains multiple sources of live IPTV and sports related channels pulled from the internet. It also has a sports highlights area and one that contains show and event replays.

So far, Maverick has done a good job updating the addon so that it only contains working content. Per a message at the top of the addon, you may need a VPN in order to use some of the channels within the addon. Some links are geo-blocked in parts of the world (most commonly in the UK) so you will need to connect your VPN to a pro-net neutral company before trying links. .

Joker Sports Kodi Information
Kodi GitHub Repository = duncanh52
Kodi Repository = Maverick Repository

2:At The Flix:
URL:
Name: maverick tv
The At the Flix Kodi addon by Maverick is a source for movies any way you want them. It combines all of the options provided by other addons to make sure that you have your way of watching content in Kodi. Read this post for more information.

August 16th: The At the Flix Kodi addon has been updated to v5.0.7.5. A few of the sections in the addon have been rearranged. An IPTV source has been added and some broken ones have been removed. As well, a new “Trekkie Heaven” section has been added for Star-Trek fans.

Previously, Trakt was integrated to work with the addon and the list of sections below has been updated with a few new additions: Trakt lists, more music playlists, ATF Live TV, and more.

The At the Flix Kodi addon brings all fo the latest movies and content to Kodi. The same movies are displayed in multiple ways to satisfy everyone’s favourite method for watching movies.

3:Sport Devil
URL: sports repoed.xyz
Name:illuminati
The Kodi Sportsdevil add-on is one of the longest running sports and live TV add-ons for Kodi. Read all about it’s history and find out where to install it today in our guide.
The Sportsdevil Kodi addon is the longest running live stream addon for Kodi, with a long history of over 5 years. Many Kodi addons that offer live sports streams actually just take them right from Sportsdevil and repackage them into a different order for Kodi users. So, if you are interested in live sports on Kodi, Sportsdevil is the first place you should look to.

Sportsdevil, like other Kodi addons, don’t host any streams within the Kodi addons. It is a search engine that queries 10 or more public websites on the internet and returns live media. Content is hosted by those public sources, who have nothing to do with Kodi and no affiliation to any developer.

Like us on facebook:-

Follow on twitter:-

Subscribe Us on Youtube

Continue Reading

Kodi Sports

All American Classic: Top Sports Highlights From Sports Hub Kodi Add on

Published

on



Thank you for checking out my video.

Be sure to use Configurator for Kodi to get your latest Kodi Add-ons and Builds.

If you’d like to request a Build or an Add-on, please send us an email at kodiconfig@gmail.com

Configurator for Kodi may be downloaded from:

1. Google PlayStore
2. Our website:

From our website, you may:

1. Go to the downloads page.
2. Choose whether to to get this amazing app from either of your preferred sources.
3. Install…

You should now be good to go!

Click the notification bell to keep updated with our daily uploads…

Thank You,
Configurator Girl

Continue Reading

Kodi Sports

Brand New Kodi Sports Addons | AllSportz | July 2018

Published

on



Brand New Kodi Sports Addons | July 2018

Strikes AllSportz Recaps is a brand new Kodi sports Add-on from Rockcrusher Repository. Sections included NHL, NBA, NFL, MLB, MLS, Golf, and Tennis.

Music: Vexento – We Are One

Continue Reading

Trending